Monday, 14 December 2015

MP's who abstained or did not vote regarding Bombing Syria

MPs who abstained

Adam Holloway (Gravesham)
Andrew Turner (Isle of Wight)
Christopher Chope (Christchurch)
John Redwood (Wokingham)
Kenneth Clarke (Rushcliffe)
Martin Vickers (Cleethorpes)
Sir Edward Leigh (Gainsborough)

Jo Cox (Batley and Spen)
Khalid Mahmood (Birmingham, Perry Barr)
Rosie Winterton (Doncaster Central)
Steve Reed (Croydon North)
Virendra Sharma (Ealing, Southall)

MPs who did not vote

John Bercow (Buckingham) - Speaker
Eleanor Laing (Epping Forest) - Deputy Speaker

Ann Clwyd (Cynon Valley) - Unable to attend
Helen Goodman (Bishop Auckland) - Unable to attend
Lindsay Hoyle (Chorley) - Deputy Speaker
Mike Gapes (Ilford South) - Unable to attend
Natascha Engel (North East Derbyshire) - Deputy Speaker
Rosie Cooper (West Lancashire) - Unable to attend
Thangam Debbonaire (Bristol West) - Unable to attend

Sinn Fein:
Francie Molloy (Mid Ulster)
Mickey Brady (Newry and Armagh)
Pat Doherty (West Tyrone)
Paul Maskey (Belfast West)

No comments:

Post a Comment